Task Force Members

A task force has been formed to serve as ambassadors in ensuring our campus community is aware of this new initiative, and to lead in the implementation efforts. Smoking and tobacco cessation programs are available for students, faculty and staff.

Members of the Task Force:

Name Department
Debbie Adishian-Astone* Administrative Services
Jasmine Cao International Student Services and Programs
Paula Castadio University Advancement
Travis Childress Associated Students Inc. (Representative for Greek Affairs)
Jody Hironaka-Juteau College of Health and Human Services
Tom Holyoke Academic Senate
David Huerta Public Safety
Lisa Kao Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Management
Vickie Krenz Public Health
Angel Langridge University Communications
Scott Moore Continuing and Global Education
Diana Ralls Office of the President
Melissa Rowe Occupational Health, Safety and Wellness Committee
Kathleen Scott Administrative Services
Cody Sedano Associated Students, Inc. (Representative for Veterans and Transfer Affairs)
Pericles Spanos University Courtyard (Resident Advisor)
Shirley Staton Joint Labor Council
Matt Studwell Athletics Facilities and Events
Bruce Whitworth Advancement Operations
Kathy Yarmo Health Promotion and Wellness Services
Demi Wack Associated Students, Inc. (President)

*Task Force Chair