Staff

Jacqui GlasenerExecutive Director: 
Jacquelyn Glasener (MA '02)
Email: jacquig@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2586 
Read More

Peter RobertsonDirector of Development: 
Peter Robertson (BA '92, MA '95, MBA '05)
Email: probertson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4669
Read More

Patricia O'ConnorDirector of Annual Giving:
Patricia O'Connor

Email: poconnor@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7392
Read More

Matthew SchulzDirector of Engagement:
Matthew D. Schulz (BA '04, MA '10)
Email: mschulz@csufresno.edu
Phone:  559.278.0464
Read More

 

monicaAssociate Director of Corporate and Business Relations: 
Monica Sozinho (MBA '16)
Email: monicasozinho@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: 559.278.1116

 
ashelineCommunity Relations and New Media Coordinator:
Asheline Beeson (BA '15)
Email: abeeson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4676

Pamela DyerSmittcamp Alumni House Manager: 
Pamela Dyer
Email: pamd@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2761
Read More

Amanda KieneAnnual Giving Administrative Analyst
Amanda Kiene (BS '13)
Email: akiene@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0400
Read More

 

Peggy RamosProgram and Events Assistant: 
Peggy Ramos
Email: peggyr@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8109
Read More