Faculty Information

Click on faculty names for full bio and accomplishments. Click here for full campus directory.

Name Email Phone Office
Location
Spring 2018
Office Hours
Adisasmito-Smith, Steven sadisasmito@csufresno.edu 559.278.2714 PB 402 TTh 12:15-1:45
Adkins Jaramillo, Alexander adkinsjaramillo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440 TTh 2-4
Arcé, William warce@csufresno.edu  559.278.8809 PB 441  
Bernthal, Craig craigb@csufresno.edu 559.278.4766 PB 438  
Beynon, John jbeynon@csufresno.edu 559.278.2240 PB 458  
Breuer, Robert rbreuerj@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 M 3:15-4:30
Bronson, Megan mbronson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Bushman, Johanna jobushman@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By apt.
Casas, Rubén rcasas@csufresno.edu 559.278.2701 PB 439 T 1:30-3:30
Ceballos, Erika eceballos559@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Church, Steven stchurch@csufresno.edu 559.278.3919 PB 449  
Crisco, Virginia vcrisco@csufresno.edu 559.278.4918 PB 457 W 1-4
Daher, Brandon bdaher@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141, ext. 6 PB 406 MWF 10-11; TTh 4-5 email only
Dominguez, David   559.278.4890 PB 404  
Downing, Bryce bmd1969@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Evans, Megan m3ganday@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 WF 10-11
Firstman, Carole daisy1027@mail.fresnostate.edu  559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ford, Keith theabsolutmoose@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Foster, Ashley foster@csufresno.edu 559.278.5833 PB 443  
Fujinami-Valdon, Erin efujinami@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Galvan, Christopher hata@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Garza Gonzalez, Ana anagarza@csufresno.edu 559.278-4890 PB 404  
Gilewicz, Magdalena magdag@csufresno.edu 559.278.4926 PB 450  
Green, Aaliyah greena11@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Godfrey, Kathleen kgodfrey@csufresno.edu 559.278.4919 PB 456 M 1:30-3:30; Th 1-4
Hales, Corrinne connieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 FERP
Hales, John johnhal@csufresno.edu 559.278.3006 PB 432 FERP
Harding, Cecile charding@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Hardison, David dnhardison@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Hendrix, Howard howardh@csufresno.edu  559.278.2898, ext. 2 PB 446

 

Hendrix, Laurel laurelh@csufresno.edu 559.278.2898, ext. 1 PB 446  
Henry, Jeremiah jhenry0302@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403 TTh 11-1
Henson, Chris chrishe@csufresno.edu 559.278.2140 PB 434 MW 1:30-3:30; Th 12-1:45 & by apt.
Hernandez, Melanie melanieh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4921 PB 444  
Hooper, Stefani stefanihooper@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
Hughes, Courtney hughesc@csufresno.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406  
Ibarra, Gabriel gpoet@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404 TTh 1:15-3:15
Jarrar, Randa rjarrar@csufresno.edu 559.278.4928 PB 455  
Jenkins, Ruth ruthj@csufresno.edu 559.278.4922 PB 448  
Kachadoorian, Melanie mweger@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MW 9:30-11:30 & by apt.
Kolofer, Megan mkolofer@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Lawrenson, Misty mistymc@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115 T 9-11; Th via email & by apt.
Leggett, Jonathan jonnyexoh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Lewis, Jennifer jjlewis@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Mandaville, Alison amandaville@csufresno.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 LEAVE
Maniquiz, Michael mmaniquiz@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Martin, Harrison harrisonmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Mayer, Jennifer jennmayer06@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.5588 PB 405  
McNamara, Thomas tmcnamara@csufresno.edu 559.278.4916 PB 447 Th 9-11
McWalters, Katie kathleenmr@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454  
Morales, Arthur arthurmoreorless@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Najmi, Samina snajmi@csufresno.edu 559.278.2660 PB 436  
Nichols, Tanya tanichols@csufresno.edu 559.278.2359 PB 442 W 10-2
O'Bannon, James jobannon30@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Paul, Mary mpaul@csufresno.edu  559.278.2809 HML 2128 By apt.
Pickett, Mary marypickett23@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Potter, Danielle sunako5823@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Powell, Elizabeth epowell@csufresno.edu 559.278.2331, ext. 9 PB 410 MW 9-9:50, 1-1:50 ED Atrium, 3-3:50
Richerson, Alexandria alexandria_richerson@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 LSA 6 M by apt; T 1:30-3:30
Santikian, Leslie lsantikian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2331 PB 410  
Sayachack, Debbie dsayachack@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Scadding, Tomaro tscadding@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407 MW 2-3:30
Shepard, Lisa lshepard2@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Sias, Reva rsias@csufresno.edu 559.278.4561 PB 431  
Skeen, Timothy tskeen@csufresno.edu 559.278.4924 PB 453  
Starr, Rebecca rstarr@csufresno.edu 559.278.2467 PB 403  
Stone, Kirk kistone@csufresno.edu 559.278.0334 ED 184 Writing Center
Sutton, Lucille lsutton@csufresno.edu 559.278.4915 PB 440  
Thomas, Riley rileylauren1@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6 T 11-12:15
Torrance, Cindy ctorrance@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4914 PB 454 By apt.
Tricic, Lejla ltricic@csufresno.edu 559.278.4890 PB 404  
Turney, Jessica roxyj04@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3477 LSA 6  
Venezia, Brenda brendavenezia@csufresno.edu 559.278.2248 PB 407  
Walton, James jamesw@csufresno.edu  559.278.4913 PB 445  
Wang, Bo bwang@csufresno.edu 559.278.4923 PB 451  
Webley, Margaret mwebley@csufresno.edu  559.278.5588 PB 405 MW 10:15-11:45
Wein, Toni twein@csufresno.edu 559.278.2207 PB 401 FERP
Weston, Lisa lisaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4927 PB 382A  
Wilbur, Erik ewilbur@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Williams, Tara tarawilliams777@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4765 IT 115  
Yang, Andre dreyang@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4141 PB 406