Event Locations

Click here to view a map of the Concert Hall and Wahlberg Recital Hall locations.

Visitor Parking

Regular Enforcement Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters, Winter Session

Monday - Thursday,
7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Friday,
7:00 am - 4:00 pm

What is/where are the parking permit dispensers?

Parking dispensers allow people to buy one-day parking permits for $3.00.

Parking dispensers are located in various parking lots around the campus (see campus map)

 

Fall Semester 2014
Concert Calendar and Tickets

Last Updated: 7/21/2014

PRINT YOUR OWN TICKETS (E-Ticket)
Many of our patrons have enjoyed the opportunity to buy tickets online, and we are pleased to continue the option to print your own tickets (E-Ticket). You can purchase and print tickets from your own computer up through the starting time of the event. We hope you are pleased with this opportunity to avoid lines at the box office and guarantee your entry into events. You also have the option to select Will Call and pick up your tickets at the box office prior to the event.

TICKET PRESALES
To purchase concert tickets online, use the links below; available up to one hour prior to performance. Credit / Debit card only.

AT DOOR SALES
1 hour prior to performance. Cash, Check or Credit Card.
(processing fees added for credit card purchases)

Box office day sales no longer available.

Student Senior and Master's Recitals list

 


Keyboard Concerts - GARRICK OHLSSON

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 3:00 PM

Concert Hall

$25 - General; $18 - Seniors; $5 - Students

image

 


Quijerma Concert

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

 


Real Middle Men Sing

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 8:00 AM

Concert Hall

Free Event

 


Real Men Sing

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00 AM

Concert Hall

Free Event

 


Fresno State Wind Orchestra

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Jazz With FCC

Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

 


Guitar Studio

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

$15 - General; $5 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Symphonic Band

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Cello Festival Gala

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $10 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Graduate Opera

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

 


Horn Studio Recital

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

 


Keyboard Concerts - RICHARD GOODE

Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$25 - General; $18 - Seniors; $5 - Students

image

 


Symphony Orchestra Concert I

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $10 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Sax Chamber Ensemble

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

 


Jazz O Ween

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

 


Fresno State New Music Ensemble

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

Free Event

 


NMF - Brave New Works

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $10 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; Free - Students

 


Percussion Ensemble

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Opera Workshop Performance

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

$10 - General; $8 - Seniors; $8 - Faculty/Staff; $5 - Students

 


Opera Workshop Performance

Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

$10 - General; $8 - Seniors; $8 - Faculty/Staff; $5 - Students

 


Clendenin Brass Quintet

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Student Composer

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Viola/Violin Master Class

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 4:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

Free Event

 


Keyboard Concerts - SPECIAL EVENT KHACHATURIAN TRIO

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$25 - General; $18 - Seniors; $5 - Students

image

 


Viola/Violin Gala

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $5 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Percussion Studio

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Saxophone Studio

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

 


NMF - Swarmius Duo

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $10 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; Free - Students

 


Symphony Orchestra Concert II

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$15 - General; $10 - Seniors; $10 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Keyboard Concerts - DENIS KOZHUKIN

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 3:00 PM

Concert Hall

$25 - General; $18 - Seniors; $5 - Students

image

 


Band Spectacular

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Guitar Ensemble

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Wahlberg Recital Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Jazz Ensembles

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

 


Symphonic Band

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Mariachi Concert

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 8:00 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General, $5 - Faculty/Staff, $5 - Senior, $5 - Student


Holiday Choir Concert

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:30 PM

Concert Hall

$10 - General; $5 - Seniors; $5 - Staff; $5 - Students

 


Keyboard Concerts - SAMUEL SORIA

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 3:00 PM

Concert Hall

$25 - General; $18 - Seniors; $5 - Students

image

 


See the campus map for the Music Building location.

The map below shows the location of the Concert and Wahlberg Recital Hall within the Music Building. The designated parking area is highlighted yellow on this map.

Music building and parking area map

Go to top