The following are our tenure track and full time faculty members. If you need to contact a faculty member who is not listed below, please call the office at (559) 278-2041 for assistance.

Dr. F. Ndidi U. Griffin-Myers

Ndidi U. Griffin-Myers

Title: Director/Chair School of Nursing

Office: MCL 190A

Phone: (559) 278-6697

Email: ndidig@csufresno.edu

Office Hours:
M - F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Download CV

Dr. Peter Garcia

Office:  MCL 285

Phone: 559.278.7978

Email:  peterg@csufresno.edu

Cindy Guerra

Cindy Guerra

Office: MCL 276C

Phone: (559) 278-7978

Email: cyguerra@csufresno.edu 

Areas of practice:

Research Interest:

Dr. Sylvia Miller

Dr. Nisha Nair

Nisha Nair

Assistant Professor

Office: MCL 283

Phone: (559) 278-8854

Email: nishanair@csufresno.edu 

Dr. Kathleen Rindahl

Kathy Rindahl

Assistant Professor

Office: MCL 282A

Phone: (559) 278-3491

Email: krindahl@csufresno.edu 

Download CV

Dr. Kammi Sayaseng


Office: MCL 276A

Phone: (559) 278-6678


Dr. Janice Sanders

Janice Sanders

Office: MCL 276B

Phone: (559) 278-2429

Email: janices@csufresno.edu 

Download CV

Dr. Janine Spencer

Janine S

Office: MCL 290

Phone: (559) 278-8209

Email: jspencer@csufresno.edu 

Download CV

Full-Time Lecturers


 2017-2018 Faculty Handbook