Faculty and Staff

Overall Listing - information can also be found under each department and center

Name Location Department Email Phone  Position
Aguilar, Mark Student Rec Cntr Lyles Cntr maaguilar@csufresno.edu 559-278-3732 Staff
Allen, Joanne PB-514 FBL joallen@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Araim, Lolita PB-213 Acct laraim@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Lecturer
Arisian, Arakel PB-206 FBL arakela@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arisian, Nazik PB-206 FBL narisian@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Arizmendi, Jaime PB-172C ROTC/Army arizmendi@csufresno.edu 559-278-6668 Staff
Avalos, Antonio PB-282 Dean aavalos@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Associate Dean
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB-209 Mgt zhannab@csufresno.edu 559-278-2830 Assist Prof
Baker, Tim PB-511 Acct tbaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3997 Lecturer
Baker, Tina Student RecCntr Lyles Cntr tibaker@csufresno.edu 559-278-3735 Staff
Bausano, Carrie NG-153 ROTC/AF bausano@csufresno.edu 559-278-2698 Staff
Bell, Monique PB-532 Mktg mbell@csufresno.edu 559-278-4965 Assist Prof
Benjamin, d'Andre NG-153 ROTC/AF dbenjamin@csufresno.edu 559-278-6204 Staff
Bennett, Barry Off Campus Mgt barry@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB-216 Mgt jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4566 Assist Prof
Biggert, Denise PB-282 Dean deniseb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Staff,  Admin Analyst
Bitter, Janet PB-501 Mgt jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bojorquez-Ford, Micheala PB-181 StProDev micheala@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Lecturer, OSPD
Bommer, Bill PB-222 Mgt billbommer@aol.com 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Borazan, Ahmad PB-317 Econ aaborazan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2672 Assist Prof
Borgeas, Anna PB-234 Mgt aborgeas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4962 Lecturer
Brueggemann, Jeff PB-516 Econ/FBL jbrueggemann@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
Bourbon, Marissa NG-153 ROTC/AF mbourbon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2593 Staff, Admin Asst
Buettner, Jamie Pb-556 Mktg jabuettner@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4749 Lecturer
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-501 Mgt reginab@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Cade Jr., Alan PB-553 ACCT/FBL acade@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Capehart, Kevin PB-316 Econ kcapehart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2547 Assist Prof
Chen, Kuang (K.C.) PB-285 FBL kchen@csufresno.edu 559-278-5646 Full Prof & Chair
Chng, Rowan PB-182 UBC rowanchng@csufresno.edu 559-278-8018 Staff
Cho, Cheryl NG-170 ROTC/Army ccho@csufresno.edu 559-278-5458 Staff
Choi, Stephen PB-235 ISDS choi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Cholakian, Delia PB-181 FBL deliac@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985 Lecturer
Chu-Jacoby, Renee PB-501 Mgt rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Ciftci, Kamil PB-204 ISDS kamilciftci@csufresno.edu 559-278-8055 Full Prof
Cortez, Ricardo NG-170 ROTC/Army ricortez@csufresno.edu 559-278-8851 Staff
Cruz, Jorge Lyles Cntr ISDS/Mgt jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 559-278-3735 Lecturer
Cui, Crystal PB-189 Craig Int lcui@csufresno.edu 559-278-4723 Staff
Curry, Jacqui PB-218 FBL jacquelinc@csufresno.edu 559-278-4971 Assist Prof
Davis, Dean PB-554 Mgt dedavis@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Davis, Lizhu FFS-202 Mktg lidavis@csufresno.edu 559-278-8755 Assoc Prof
de Freitas, Diane PB-516 Econ ddefreitas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2215 Lecturer
DeJordy, Rich PB-217 Mgt dejordy@csufresno.edu 559-278-2308 Assist Prof
Dermon, Justin PB-322 Econ jdermon@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Diala, Lucy PB-236 Acct lucydiala@csufresno.edu 559-278-3077 Full Prof
Eaton, Joan PB-514 FBL joane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Etezadi, Touradj PB-206 FBL tetezadi@csufresno.edu 559-278-4067 Lecturer
Fabian, Thea PB-323 Econ tfabian@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Fan, Qin PB-319 Econ qfan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4931 Assist Prof
Few, Lori PB-284 Acct lfew@csufresno.edu 559-278-4426 Staff
Finley, Jeffrey PB-248 Mktg jfinley@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer
Fitzwater, Haile PB-282 Dean haile5@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Staff
Forsythe, Lynn PB-220 FBL lynnf@csufresno.edu 559-278-4956 Full Prof
Frediani, Robert PB-514 FBL rofrediani@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Gatchalian, Gabriel Student Rec Cntr Lyles Cntr  ggatchalian@csufresno.edu 559-278-3728 Staff
Geringer, Susan PB-536 Mktg sgeringer@csufresno.edu 559-278-2520 Full Prof
Goerlich, Brian PB-554 Mktg bgoerlich@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Gonzales, Alex PB-285 FBL alexandriag@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Staff
Goulart, Robert PB-542 ISDS robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Granvelle, Kristin PB-501 Mgt kgravelle@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer 
Hanson, Kori PB- 145 Military korihanson@csufresno.edu 559.278-1664 Staff
Harper, Robert PB-211 Acct roberth@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Full Prof
Harper, Robin PB-185 Advising Center rharper@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Hart, Deborah PB-513 FBL dhart@csufresno.edu 559-278-2228 Lecturer
Harris, Breck PB-556 Mktg breckh@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4749 Lecturer
Henderson, Susan PB-244 Acct shenderson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2602 Assist Prof
Henkel, Steve PB-537 Acct shenkel@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Henson, James PB-205 ISDS jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hitchcock, Roger PB-558 ISDS roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 ISDS mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Huff, Patricia PB-544 Acct patricia@csufresno.edu 559-278-2021 Full Prof
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 ISDS airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assist Prof
Jacobs, Aimee PB-250 ISDS ajacobs@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Assist Prof
Jamison, Holly PB-181 Grad hjamison@csufresno.edu 559.278-6529 Staff
Jamison, Trude NG-172B ROTC/Army trjamison@csufresno.edu 559-278-5459 Staff
Jassim, Amir PB-205 FBL amirj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Jauregui, Andres PB-506 FBL & Gazarian andresjauregui@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Assoc Prof
Johansson, Lars PB-322 Econ ljohansson@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Johnston, Chelsi PB-514 FBL chesilva@csufresno.edu 559-278-4957 Lecturer
Jones, Ida PB-232 FBL idaj@csufresno.edu 559-278-2151 Full Prof
Kalfayan, Garo PB-243 Acct garok@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Kalhammer, Max PB-507 ISDS mck05@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kemp, Deborah PB-543 FBL deborahk@csufresno.edu 559-278-4984 Full Prof
Kempe, Leland PB-323 Econ lkempe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thom 126 Mgt mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Kim, Gil PB-318 Econ gikim@csufresno.edu 559-278-3950 Assoc Prof
Kim, Hyung Tae (Ted) PB-240 Acct hkim@csufresno.edu 559-278-2635 Assist Prof
Kimball, Robert PB-501 Mgt rokimball@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
King, Larry PB-507 ISDS lking@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kuchar, Catherine PB-185 Advising Center ckuchar@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Kwon, Ojoung PB-287 ISDS okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Chair, Full Prof
Ladd, James Lt. Col. NG 153 ROTC/AF jamesladd@csufresno.edu 559.278.6201 Chair
La Rosa, Patricia PB-202 FBL patla@csufresno.edu 559-278-4950 Assoc Prof
Lin, Shu PB-284 Acct shulin@csufresno.edu 559-278-2852 Chair, Full Prof
Lunsford, Joshua MAJ NG-172E ROTC/Army jlunsford@csufresno.edu 559-278-5464 Chair, Full Prof
Lutz, Harrison Student Rec Cntr Lyles Cntr hlutz@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-3735 Staff
Machoian, Ken PB-509 FBL kmachoian@csufresno.edu 559-278-8054 Lecturer
Madden, Kurt PB-558 ISDS kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Martinez Dominguez, Carlos PB-551 ISDS cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Mason, Brett NG-153 ROTC/AF  brett.mason@csufresno.edu 559-278-7794 Staff
Matsumura, Dayna PB-282 Dean daynam@csufresno.edu 559-278-4523 Staff, Deans Assistant
McAleenan, Andrea PB-234 Mgt amcaleenan@csufresno.edu 559-278-4962 Lecturer
McComas, William PB-553 FBL wmccomas@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
McGuinness, Brady PB-285 FBL bmcguinness@csufresno.edu 559-278-2341 Lecturer
McNally, Andrew PB-322 Econ amcnally@csufresno.edu 559-278-4045 Lecturer
Miele, Jennifer PB-231 FBL jmiele@csufresno.edu 559-278-2306 Assist Prof
Milevoj, Emil PB-502 Mgt emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559-278-5664 Assist Prof
Miniel, Diane PB-510 FBL dminiel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Mohle, Dennis PB-553 FBL dmohle@csufresno.edu 559-278-4898 Lecturer
Mollring, Marianne PB-219 ISDS mariannem@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Lecturer
Moore, Carrie PB-289 MGT camoore@csufresno.edi 559-278-2851 Staff, Admin Asst
Morgan, Barbara PB-552 Mktg bmorgan@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Nguyen, Vinh Huy PB-249 FBL vinhn@csufresno.edu 559-278-8214 Assist Prof
Oceguera, Liliana PB-185 Advising Center loceguera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff, Advising
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-282 Dean julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2482 Dean
Ong, Beng PB-508 Mktg bengo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2594 Full Prof
Parra, Fernando PB-531 Acct parra@csufresno.edu 559-278-8071 Assist Prof
Patterson, Denise PB-534 Acct denisep@csufresno.edu 559-278-3971 Full Prof
Pendergrass, Robert W. PB-510 FBL rwpendergrass@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Peracchi Douglas, Cara Student Rec Cntr Dean cperacchi@csufresno.edu 559-278-2919 Staff, Advancement
Peterson, Janice PB-324 Econ japeterson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2673 Full Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 Acct alip@csufresno.edu 559-278-2921 Full Prof
Porter, McDowell PB-538 Mktg mporter@csufresno.edu 559-278-2416 Assist Prof
Pranzo, Mary PB 323 Econ marypr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4933 Lecturer
Quintero, Felix NG-172A ROTC/Army felixq@csufresno.edu 559-278-5460 Staff
Quiroga, Danielle PB-185 Advising Center dquiroga@csufresno.edu 559-278-4943 Staff
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 ISDS sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Rana, Sal PB-182 UBC srana@csufresno.edu 559-278-2352 Interim Director UBC
Ruz, Crystle Student Rec Cntr Lyles Cntr crystleruz2@gmail.com 559-278-2568 Staff
Rice, William PB-238 Mktg williamr@csufresno.edu 559-278-2057 Full Prof
Ruggiero, Michael MSG NG-170 ROTC/Army mruggiero@csufresno.edu 559-278-5461 Staff
Ryabova, Tatyana PB-504 Acct tryabova@csufresno.edu 559-278-1683 Assist Prof
Sarofim, Samer PB-546 Mktg sarofim@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Assist Prof
Schmidtke, James PB-289 Mgt jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Full Prof, Chair
Sebra, Nelson Student RecCntr Lyles Cntr nelsonsebra@gmail.com 559-294-2045 Lecturer
Shahrokhi, Manuchehr PB-241 FBL mshahrok@csufresno.edu 559-278-4058 Full Prof
Sill, Shannon Student RecCntr Lyles Cntr ssill@csufresno.edu 559-278-3705 Staff
Souza, Megan PB-548 Mgt msouza@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Spencer, Lisa PB-539 Mgt lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Stearns, Timothy PB-545 Mgt timothys@csufresno.edu 559-278-2805 Full Prof
Stengel, Donald PB-237 ISDS dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-2767 Full Prof
Sterling, Chris PB-212 Mgt csterling@csufresno.edu 559-278-4526 Assist Prof
Story, Keith PB-242 Mktg kestory@csufresno.edu 559-278-7976 Assist Prof
Stratemeyer, Andreas PB-388 Mktg astratemeyer@csufresno.edu 559-278-7830 Chair, Assoc Prof
Stratton, Tanya PB-510 FBL tstratton@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Tanai, Yertai PB-245 ISDS ytanai@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Assist Prof
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 Mgt ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Taylor, James PB-215 ISDS jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Tejeda, Lucia PB-285 FBL ltejeda@csufresno.edu  559-278-2341 Lecturer
Teyarachakul, Sunantha PB-233 ISDS steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Assoc Prof
Tubbs, Will PB-528 Dean, Tech Services willtub@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-4989 Staff
Turnbull, Patricia PB-552 Mktg pturnbull@csufresno.edu 559-278-2496 Lecturer
Ude, Pamela PB-246 Acct pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559-278-2979 Lecturer
Valdez, Kathleen PB-213 Acct kathaleenv@csufresno.edu 559-278-2415 Lecturer
Van Vleck, Va Nee PB-321 Econ vanvleck@csufresno.edu 559-278-4932 Assoc Prof
Vera, David PB-385 Econ dvera@csufresno.edu 559-278-4935 Assoc Prof
Wang, Jia PB-535 Mgt jiaw@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof
Wyneken, Christina PB-537 Acct cwyneken@csufresno.edu 559-278-4969 Lecturer
Xia, Harry PB-540 FBL, MBA Director hxia@csufresno.edu 559-278-4981 Assoc Prof
Yazdipour, Rassoul PB-549 FBL rassouly@csufresno.edu 559-278-4987 Full Prof
Zalewski, Prudence PB-510 FBL prudence@csufresno.edu 559-278-2706 Lecturer
Zhang, Hai Ying PB-248 Mktg hzhang@csufresno.edu 559-278-4976 Lecturer