Faculty & Staff 

Name Room Email Phone Title
Birkholz, Aaron PB-507 abirkholz@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Canelon, Jesus PB-204 jcanelon@csufresno.edu 559-278-8055 Assistant professor
Chaffe-Stengel, Priscilla PB-235 pchaffe@csufresno.edu 559-278-4963 Full Prof
Cruz, Jorge PB-558 jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Goulart, Robert PB-542 robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 559-278-4991 Lecturer
Henson, James PB-205 jahenson@csufresno.edu 559-278-2918 Full Prof
Hitchcock, Roger PB-558 roger.hitchcock@scccd.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Hollenbeck, Marcia PB-515 mhollenb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2330 Lecturer
Iriberri, Alicia PB-221 airiberri@csufresno.edu 559-278-4852 Assist Prof
Jacobs, Aimee PB-250 ajacobs@csufresno.edu 559-278-4967 Assist Prof
Kalhammer, Max PB-507 mck05@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kaur, Harjaspun PB-507 hakaur@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Kwon, Ojoung PB-287 okwon@csufresno.edu 559-278-2823 Full Prof & Chair
Lee, Iksun PB-219 ilee@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Lecturer
Liu, Wallace PB-219 wallacel@csufresno.edu 559-278-2392 Full Prof
Madden, Kurt PB-558 kurtm@csufresno.edu 559-278-4992 Lecturer
Martinez Dominguez, Carlos PB-551 cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 559-278-4050 Lecturer
Owens, Daniel PB-507 dowens@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Phan, Lucas PB-507 phanlucas@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Prakash, Alvina PB-507 aprakash@csufresno.edu 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Rahmatian, Sasan PB-247 sasanr@csufresno.edu 559-278-4376 Full Prof
Solis, Rafael PB-506 rafaels@csufresno.edu 559-278-2194 Full Prof
Stengel, Don PB-282 dons@csufresno.edu 559-278-5639 Associate Dean
Tanai, Yertai PB-245 ytanai@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Assist Prof
Taylor, James PB-215 jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 559-278-7414 Lecturer
Temple, Don PB-507 templedon@hotmail.com 559-278-2577 Lecturer
Teyarachakul, Sunantha PB-233 steyarachakul@csufresno.edu 559-278-2546 Assoc Prof
Wong, Careen PB-287 careen91@mail.fresnostate.edu 559-278-2823 TA