Staff 

Name Room email  Phone (559)  Title
Ojoung Kwon PB287 okwon@csufresno.edu  278-2823  Chair on Sabatical
Alicia Iriberri PB287 airiberri@csufresno.edu  278-4852 Interim Chair
Haile Fitzwater PB287 haile5@csufresno.edu 278-2482  Admin
Lori Few PB284 lfew@csufresno.edu 278-2852 Admin

Faculty

Name Room  email  Phone (559)  Title
Stephen Choi PB235 choi@csufresno.edu 278-4963 Assoc Prof
Kamil Ciftci PB204 kamilciftci@csufresno.edu 278-8055 Assist Prof
Alicia Iriberri PB221 airiberri@csufresno.edu 278-4852 Assoc Prof
Aimee Jacobs PB250 ajacobs@csufresno.edu 278-4967 Assist Prof
Ojoung Kwon PB287 okwon@csufresno.edu 278-2823 Prof
Sasan Rahmatian PB247 sasanr@csufresno.edu 278-4376 Prof
Don Stengel PB237 dons@csufresno.edu 278-2767 Prof
Yertai Tanai PB245 ytanai@csufresno.edu 278-2217 Assist Prof
Sunantha Teyarachakul PB233 steyarachakul@csufresno 278-2546 Assoc Prof

 Faculty - Lecturers

Name Room  email  Phone (559)  Title
Aaron Birkholz PB219 abirkholz@csufresno.edu 278-2392 Lecturer
Jorge Cruz Lyles jorge_cruz@csufresno.edu 278-2851 Lecturer
Robert Goulart PB542 robertgoulart@csufresno.edu 278-4991 Lecturer
Roger Hitchcock PB558 rhitchcock@csufresno.edu 278-4992 Lecturer
Marcia Hollenbeck PB515 mhollenb@csufresno.edu 278-2330 Lecturer
Larry King PB507 lking@csufresno.edu 278-2577 Lecturer
Kurt Madden PB558 kurtm@csufresno.edu 278-4992 Lecturer
Carlos Martinez PB551 cdmartinez@csufresno.edu 278-4050 Lecturer
Marianne Mollring PB219 mariannem@mail.fresnostate.edu 278-2392 Lecturer
Lucas Phan PB507 phanlucas@csufresno.edu 278-2577 Lecturer
James Taylor PB215 jamestaylor@csufresno.edu 278-7414 Lecturer
Peter Vang PB219 pmouav93@mail.fresnostate.edu 278-2392 Lecturer
Serin Zhang PB219 sezhang@csufresno.edu 278-2390 Lecturer