Management Faculty & Staff  

Name Office Email Phone Position
Alanis, Matthew Lyles Ctr malanis@csufresno.edu 559-278-285 Lecturer
Arakelian, Armond PB 548 aarakelian@csufresno.edu 559-278-2208 Lecturer
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB 209 zhannab@csufresno.edu 559-278-2830 Assist Prof
Bennett, Barry Off Campus barry@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB 216 jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559-278-4566 Assist Prof
Bitter, Janet PB-501 jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bommer, Bill PB-222 billbommer@aol.com 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-503 reginab@csufresno.edu 559-278-2834 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-187 tombu@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Lecturer
Clanton, Lori PB 503 lclanton@csufresno.edu 559-278-2834 Lecturer
Davis, Dean PB 554 dedavis@csufresno.edu 559-278-4012 Lecturer
Houts, Lisa PB-539 lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thomas 126 mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Kimball, Robert PB 501 rokimball@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Moghaddam, John PB-546 johnm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Full Prof
Moore, Carrie PB-289 camoore@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Staff, Admin Asst
Mueller, John PB-245 jmueller@csufresno.edu 559-278-2217 Assist Prof
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-201 julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-4952 Full Prof
Penbera, Joseph PB-234 jpenbera@comcast.net 559-278-4962 Full Prof
Sanchez, Rudy PB-203 rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559-278-2344 Assoc Prof
Scharton, Craig Lyles Ctr craig@peeespub.com 559-278-2851 Lecturer
Schmidtke, James PB-289 jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Full Prof & Chair
Schmidtke, Jennifer PB-501 jenisom@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Sebra, Nelson Lyles Ctr nelsonsebra@gmail.com 559-294-2045 Lecturer
Shinn, Andrew Off Campus ashinn@csufresno.edu   Lecturer
Singh, September PB-501 sesingh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Stearns, Timothy Lyles Ctr timothys@csufresno.edu 559-294-2045 Full Prof
Sterling, Chris PB-212 csterling@csufresno.edu 559-278-4526 Assist Prof
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Vozikis, George Off Campus gvozikis@csufresno.edu   Professor
Wang, Jia PB-535 jiaw@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof