Management Faculty & Staff  

Name Office Email Phone Position
Alanis, Matthew Lyles Ctr malanis@csufresno.edu 559.278.2851 Lecturer
Arakelian, Armond PB 548 aarakelian@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Lecturer
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB 209 zhannab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2830 Assist Prof
Bennett, Barry Off Campus barry@bennettsharpe.com 559.485.0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB 216 jbiggane@csufresno.edu 559.278.4566 Assist Prof
Bitter, Janet PB-501 jbitter@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Lecturer
Bommer, Bill PB-222 billbommer@gmail.com 559.278.2493 Full Prof
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-503 reginab@csufresno.edu 559.278.2834 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-187 tombu@csufresno.edu 559.278.2107 Lecturer
Chu-Jacoby, Renee PB-501 rchujacoby@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.4968 Lecturer
Cruz, Jorge Lyles Center cruz_7@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2851 Lecturer
Davis, Dean PB 554 dedavis@csufresno.edu 559.278.4012 Lecturer
DeJordy, Rich PB-217 dejordy@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2308 Assist Prof
Houts, Lisa PB-539 lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559.278.4980 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thomas 126 mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559.278.1165 Full Prof
Kimball, Robert PB-501 rokimball@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Lecturer
Kuhtz, David PB-548 dmkuhtz@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.2208 Lecturer
Laval, Mendy PB-548 mlaval@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Lecturer
Milevoj, Emil PB-502 emilevoj@csufresno.edu 559.278.5664 Assist Prof
Moghaddam, John PB-234 johnm@csufresno.edu 559.278.2962 Full Prof
Moore, Carrie PB-289 camoore@csufresno.edu 559.278.2851 Staff, Admin Coord
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-201 julieo@csufresno.edu 559.278.4952 Full Prof
Penbera, Joseph PB-234 jpenbera@comcast.net 559.278.4962 Full Prof
Schmidtke, James PB-289 jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559.278.2851 Full Prof & Chair
Singh, September PB-501 sesingh@csufresno.edu 559.278.4968 Lecturer
Souza, Megan PB-548 msouza@csufresno.edu 559.278.2208 Lecturer
Stearns, Timothy PB-545 timothys@csufresno.edu 559.278.2805 Full Prof
Sterling, Chris PB-212 csterling@csufresno.edu 559.278.4526 Assist Prof
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559.278.2626 Lecturer
Wang, Jia PB-535 jiaw@csufresno.edu 559.278.4977 Full Prof