Management Faculty & Staff  

Angel, Roy PB 501 royangel@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4968 Lecturer
Bagdasarov, Zhanna PB 209 zhannab@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2830 Assist Prof
Bennett, Barry Off Campus mnabors@bennettsharpe.com 559-485-0120 Lecturer
Biggane, Jonathan PB 216 jbiggane@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4566 Assist Prof
Biggert, Denise PB-289 deniseb@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Staff,   Admin. Asst
Bitter, Janet PB-501 jbitter@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Bommer, Bill PB-222 billbommer@aol.com 559-278-2493 Full Prof
Burch-Konda, Regina PB-501 reginab@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Burns, Tom PB-187 tombu@csufresno.edu 559-278-2107 Lecturer
Crites, Elena PB 503 ocrites@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Davis, Dean PB 554 dedavis@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4012 Lecturer
Engel-Silva, Michelle PB 503 mesilva@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Hindiyeh, Neven PB 503 nevin@csufresno.edu (559) 278-2834 Lecturer
Houts, Lisa PB-539 lisahouts@csufresno.edu 559-278-4980 Lecturer
Keppler, Mark Thom 126 mkeppler@csufresno.edu 559-278-1165 Full Prof
Kimball, Robert PB 501 rokimball@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4968 Lecturer
Moghaddam, John PB-546 johnm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2915 Full Prof
Mostert, Richard Lyles Ctr rmostert@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Lecturer
Nasalroad, Eric Lyles Ctr eric.nasalroad@reedleycollege.edu 559-638-3641 Lecturer
Olson-Buchanan, Julie PB-289 julieo@csufresno.edu 559-278-2851 Full Prof & Chair
Penbera, Joseph PB-234 jpenbera@comcast.net 559-278-4962 Full Prof
Sanchez, Rudy PB-203 rjsanchez@csufresno.edu 559-278-2344 Assoc Prof
Scharton, Craig Lyles Cen craig@peevespub.com (559) 281-9129 Lecturer
Schmidtke, James PB-207 jmschmidtke@csufresno.edu 559-278-6636 Full Prof
Schmidtke, Jennifer PB-501 jenisom@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Sebra, Nelson Lyles Ctr nelsonsebra@gmail.com 559-294-2045 Lecturer
Singh, September PB-501 sesingh@csufresno.edu 559-278-4968 Lecturer
Stearns, Timothy Lyles Ctr timothys@csufresno.edu 559-294-2045 Full Prof
Sterling, Chris PB-212 csterling@csufresno.edu 559-278-4526 Assist Prof
Taylor-Hamm, Laurie PB-210 ltaylorhamm@csufresno.edu 559-278-2626 Lecturer
Vasquez, Roy PB 554 rojvasquez@csufresno.edu (559) 278-4012 Lecturer
Wang, Jia PB-535 jiaw@csufresno.edu 559-278-4977 Full Prof
Young, Debbie PB-181 debbiey@csufresno.edu 559-278-4985  Lecturer