Program Advisors

Pre-Medical and Pre-Osteopathic

Dr. Larry Riley

Dr. Larry Riley
Department of Biology
Email: lriley@csufresno.edu
278-2273
Science 1, Room 212

Dr. Amir Huda

Dr. Amir Huda
Department of Physics
Email: ahuda@csufresno.edu
278-8427
Science 2, Room 310A

 

Pre-Dental

Dr. Fred Schreiber

Dr. Fred Schreiber
Department of Biology
Email: freds@csufresno.edu
278-8756
Science I, Room 114A

Dr. Saeed Attar

Dr. Saeed Attar
Department of Chemistry
Email: sattar@csufresno.edu
278-2639
Science I, Room 364

Dr. Laurent Dejean

Dr. Laurent Dejean
Department of Chemistry
Email: ldejean@csufresno.edu
278-2008
Science I, Room 356

Pre-Pharmacy

Dr. Cory Brooks

Dr. Cory Brooks
Department of Chemistry
Email: cbrooks@csufresno.edu
278-2389
Science I, Room 342

Dr. Santanu Maitra

Dr. Santanu Maitra
Department of Chemistry
Email: smaitra@csufresno.edu
278-2961
Science I, Room 360

 

Dr. Prudence Lowe

Dr. Prudence Lowe
Department of Computer Science
Email: plowe@csufresno.edu
278-7074
Science 2, Room 253

Dr. Paul Crosbie

Dr. Paul Crosbie
Department of Biology
Email: pcrosbie@csufresno.edu
278-2074
Science I, Room 206A

 

Pre-Optometry

Dr. Daqing Zhang

Dr. Daqing Zhang
Department of Physics
Email: dzhang@csufresno.edu
278-7096
McLane Hall, Room 260

 

 

Pre-Clinical Lab Science

Dr. Fred Schreiber

Dr. Fred Schreiber
Department of Biology
Email: freds@csufresno.edu
278-8756
Science I, Room 114A

 

 

Pre-Veterinary

Dr. Paul Crosbie

Dr. Paul Crosbie
Department of Biology
Email: pcrosbie@csufresno.edu
278-2074
Science I, Room 206A