Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Dean's StaffDean's Office & Staff

Laura Alamillo
Interim Dean
lalamillo@csufresno.edu

Julie Olson-Buchanan
Interim Associate Dean
julieo@csufresno.edu

Arleen Leischner
Budget Manager
arleenl@csufresno.edu

Laura Rabago
Administrative Services Manager
lrabago@csufresno.edu

Heidi Leacock
Administrative Assistant
hleacock@csufresno.edu

Sam Ray
Communications Specialist
samray@mail.fresnostate.edu

Development

Laura Whitehouse
Director
lwhitehouse@csufresno.edu

Heather McDowell
Administrative Assistant
hmcdowell@csufresno.edu