Program and Department Contact Information

 

Departments Chair Phone Email
Counselor Education and Rehabilitation Dr. Song Lee 559.278.0340 malee@csufresno.edu
Curriculum and Instruction Dr. Roy Bohlin 559.278.0240 royb@csufresno.edu
Educational Leadership Dr. Susana Hernandez 559.278.0350 suhernandez@csufresno.edu
Liberal Studies Dr. Frederick Nelson 559.278.0261 fnelson@csufresno.edu
Literacy, Early, Bilingual and Special Education Dr. Cathy Yun 559.278.0250 cyun@csufresno.edu

 

Undergraduate Programs Contact Phone Email
BA, Liberal Studies Dr. Frederick Nelson 559.278.0261 fnelson@csufresno.edu
Bilingual Authorization Dr. Teresa Huerta 559.278.0364 thuerta@csufresno.edu
Credential - Early Childhood Education Dr. Cathy Yun 559.278.0238 cyun@csufresno.edu
Credential - Multiple Subject Dr. Lisa Bennett 559.278.0243 lbennett@csufresno.edu
Credential - Pupil Personnel Services Dr. Gitima Sharma 559.278.0069 gsharma@csufresno.edu
Credential - Single Subject Dr. Emy Lopez-Phillips 559.278.0446 ephillips@csufresno.edu
Credential - Special Education Cheryl McDonald 559.270.0412 cmcdonald@csufresno.edu

 

Graduate Programs Contact Phone Email
Graduate Programs Coordinator Dr. Alicia Becton 559.278.0433 abecton@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Carol Fry Bohlin 559.278.0237 carolb@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Early Childhood Education Dr. Heather Horsley 559.278.0119 hhorsley@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Educational Leadership & Administration: P-12 Pathway Dr. Mabel Franks 559.278.0265 mafranks@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Educational Leadership & Administration: HEAL Pathway Dr. Susana Hern√°ndez 559.278.0320 suhernandez@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Multilingual Multicultural Education Dr. Teresa Huerta 559.278.0364 thuerta@csufresno.edu
MA, Education - Reading/Language Arts Dr. Imelda Basurto 559.278.0285 ibasurto@csufresno.edu
MA, Special Education Dr. Kimberly Coy 559.278.1724 kcoy@csufresno.edu
MA, Teaching Dr. Nancy Akhavan 559.278.0345 nakhavan@csufresno.edu
MS, Clinical Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling Dr. Alicia Brown Becton 559.278.0433 abecton@csufresno.edu
MS, Counseling - Marriage, Family & Child Counseling Dr. Chris Lucey 559.278.0407 clucey@csufresno.edu
MS, Counseling - School Counseling Dr. Gitima Sharma 559.278.0069 gsharma@csufresno.edu
MS, Counseling - Student Affairs & College Counseling Dr. Kyoung Mi Choi 559.278.0070 kchoi@csufresno.edu

 

Doctoral Program Contact Phone Email
Ed.D Educational Leadership Dr. Ignacio Hernandez 559.278.0455 ihernandez@csufresno.edu