Skip to contentSkip to navigation

2016- 2017 Staff Assembly Members

We Are Bulldogs

 

Williamson, Katie

Katie Williamson

Chair - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Learning & Wellness
Email: kwilliamson@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4851/ Location: HML 4140

Alcantar, Laura

Department: Center for Faculty Excellence
Email: lalcantar@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2846/ Location: HML 2129

Caldera, Tahler

Department: Jordan College Advising and Career Development Center
Email: tcaldera@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4007/ Location: Ag Science 110

Camacho, Renee

Renne Camacho

Department: Continuing and Global Education
Email: recamacho@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0165/ Location: ED 130

Cubre, Kimberly

Department: University Advancement
Email: kimcubre@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7305/ Location: HML 4154

Fortuna, Peter

Peter Fortuna PMP MA BS

Treasurer and Social Media - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Technology Services
Email: pfortuna@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.3923/ Location: McKee Fisk 137

Hill-Clark, Dayna

Department: Jordan College Advising and Career Development Center
Email: daynah@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.4013/ Location: Ag Science 110

Imes, Nyxy

Department: Services for Students with Disabilities
Email: nyxyimes@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.0128/ Location: HML 1202

Montejano, Arthur

Arthur
Department: Student Involvement
Email: artmontejano@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.2741/ Location: USU 306

Munoz, Belinda

Co-Chair - Staff Assembly Executive Committee
Department: Learning Center
Email: bemunoz@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.5729/ Location: Library Basement

Penner, Debra

Debra
Department: Administrative Services
Email: dpenner@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.8643/ Location: HML 4140

Polnitz, Troy

Department: Services for Students with Disabilities
Email: tpolnitz@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7097/ Location: HML 1202

Rincon, Luis

Luis
Department: Student Success Services
Email: lrincon@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.1748/ Location: Joyal 224

Rodriguez, Azucena

Department: Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: azucenarodriguez@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7076/ Location: HML 4140

Welch, Lauren

Department: Dog Days
Email: lawelch@csufresno.edu
Phone: 559.278.7121/ Location: Joyal 224