UFO Officers

 

Office Officer  Department Email
President Dermot Donnelly Chemistry ddonnelly@csufresno.edu
Vice President Sharlet Rafacz Psychology srafacz@csufresno.edu
Secretary Deborah Walker Physical Therapy dewalker@csufresno.edu
Treasurer Florence Cassel Sharma Plant Sciencec fcasselss@csufresno.edu
Historian / Documentarian David Drexler Library ddrexler@csufresno.edu
Webmaster Hovannes Kulhandjian Electrical and Computer Engineering hkulhandjian@csufresno.edu
Public Relations Chair Keith Story Marketing & Logistics kestory@csufresno.edu
New Faculty RTP Discussion Chair Alain Plattner Earth and Environmental Sciences aplattner@csufresno.edu
Digital Environments Chair Kimberly Coy Education kcoy@csufresno.edu
New Faculty RTP Discussion Chair Alain Plattner Earth and Environmental Sciences aplattner@csufresno.edu