Integrated Marketing and Communications Council 2012-13

Name Title Representing:
John D. Welty President Office of the President
William Covino Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
Lynn Williams Chair, Academic Senate Academic Senate
Bernie Vinovrski Associate Vice President for Admissions Admissions/Student Outreach
Peter Robertson   Alumni Association
Paul Ladwig Associate Athletics Director for External Relations Athletics
Debbie Astone Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Operations Auxiliary Operations/Entertainment
Kent Clark Associate Vice President for Development Comprehensive Campaign
Shirley Armbruster Associate Vice President for University Communications

Strategic Communications

University Communications

Cindy Matson Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer Administrative Services
Vacant Collegian Editor  
Kathleen Schock  Director of Campaign Communications Comprehensive Campaign
Susan Hawksworth   Global and Continuing Education
Ron Durham Bookstore Manager Kennel Bookstore
Dave Tyckoson Associate Dean, Library Library
Bruce Whitworth Director of Publications and New Media University Communications
 Elizabeth Payne Faculty, Theatre Arts  Faculty
 Candace Egan  Faculty, Mass Communications & Journalism Faculty
Tamrya Pierce Director, Social Media University Communications
Phil Neufeld   Technology Services
Peter Smits Vice President for University Advancement Advancement
Jennifer Sobieralski Manager Fresno State Farm Market
Sally Ramage Director Student Involvement
Andrew Esquerra Board member University Student Union Representative
Jordan King Associated Students Associated Students Incorporated Representative
Christine Gromis   Community Member
Michelle Nelson Assistant to the President Office of the President

Name Title Representing:
Sandra Witte Associate Dean Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology
Jose Diaz Associate Dean College of Arts and Humanities
Kathleen Moffitt Associate Dean Craig School of Business
Janell Morillo Coordinator of Liberal Studies Kremen School of Education and Human Development
Manoochehr Zoghi Associate Dean Lyles College of Engineering
Jody Hironaka-Juteau Associate Dean College of Health and Human Services
Jim Prince Associate Dean College of Sciences and Mathematics
Xuanning Fu Associate Dean College of Social Sciences


Revised March 2013