Contact the Admissions Office  

Our regular office hours are 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday. We will observe summer hours 7am - 3:30pm Monday-Friday at the end of the spring semester. We are located in the Joyal Administration Building (North Lobby).

Use the form below to submit your questions or admissions documents. 

Note: The above content or form may not be viewable on a mobile device

 

Send mail requests to
Admissions & Recruitment 
5150 North Maple Ave., M/S JA57
Fresno, California 93740-8026 
By Phone: M-F  during business hours at
559.278.2261 (Phone)
559.278.4812 (Fax)

Staff

Staff Name Contact Assignment
Phong Yang pyang@csufresno.edu Director
Christine Rotzinger crotzinger@csufresno.edu Administrative Coordinator
Kimberley Self kself@csufresno.edu Associate Director
Bernadette Nelson bernadet@csufresno.edu Administrative Analyst
Svetlana Korol sswisher@csufresno.edu Systems Analyst
     
First Time Freshmen and Returning Admissions
Maribel Olea molea@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor- Lead
Monica Jolly mjolly@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • A-D
Maiku Vang maikuv@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • E-J
Traci Obata tobata@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • K-O & S
Ricardo Andrade randrade@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • P & R
Diego Gonzalez diegonzalez@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • T-Z & Q
Ricardo Andrade randrade@csufresno.edu Early Start Specialist
Mai Lee mailee@csufresno.edu Returning Admissions Advisor
  • A-Z
Transfer Admissions (by College)
Roseann Rodriguez       rrodriguez@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Coordinator
  • Accelerated Bachelors in Business Administration (ABBA)
  • Criminology Extension Program
Lupe Wells  lupewells@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Arts & Humanities
  • Kremen School of Education
Lynn Pappace  lpappace@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Health & Human Services 
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Pam Weiner pweiner@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Science & Mathematics
Maria Wilson marwilson@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Undeclared
Alexis Castro alcastro@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Craig School of Business 
  • Lyles College of Engineering
Graduate Admissions Office  (559) 278-4073
Amanda Eberlein aeberlein@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Lead
  • A - I
Hortencia Iribe hiribe@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Advisor
  • J - Z
     
Imaging & Document Center
Esmeralda Ramirez esmeraldar@csufresno.edu Assistant Director
Laura Mercado lmercado@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist
Brad Shears bshears@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist