Admissions Office  

Our regular office hours are 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday. We will observe summer hours 7am - 3:30pm Monday-Friday at the end of the spring semester. We are located in the Joyal Administration Building (North Lobby).

Send mail requests to
Admissions
5150 North Maple Ave., M/S JA57
Fresno, California 93740-8026
Call us M-F during business hours at
559.278.2261 (Phone)
559.278.4812 (Fax)
   
Undergraduate email requests to
admissions@csufresno.edu
Graduate email requests to
graduateadmissions@csufresno.edu

 

Staff

Staff Name Contact Assignment
Phong Yang pyang@csufresno.edu Director
Christine Rotzinger crotzinger@csufresno.edu Office Manager
Vacant admissions@csufresno.edu Senior Associate Director
Bernadette Nelson bernadet@csufresno.edu Administrative Analyst
Svetlana Korol sswisher@csufresno.edu Systems Analyst
     
First Time Freshmen and Returning Admissions
Maribel Olea molea@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor- Lead
  • X-Z
Monica Jolly mjolly@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • A-C
Mai Lee  mailee@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • D-E
Returning Admissions Advisor 
  • A-Z
Traci Obata tobata@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • F-H
Maiku Vang maikuv@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • I-M
Tou Xiong toux@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • N-R
Rose Barela roseb@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • S-W
Ricardo Andrade randrade@csufresno.edu Early Start Specialist
     
Transfer Admissions (by College)
Roseann Rodriguez       rrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
  • Accelerated Bachelors in Business Administration (ABBA)
  • Criminology Extension Program

 

VACANT  admissions@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Arts & Humanities
  • Kremen School of Education
Lynn Pappace  lpappace@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Health & Human Services 
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Pam Weiner pweiner@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Science & Mathematics
Maria Wilson marwilson@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Undeclared
Alexis Castro alcastro@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Craig School of Business 
  • Lyles College of Engineering
Graduate Admissions Office  (559) 278-4073
Amanda Eberlein aeberlein@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Lead
  • A - I
Hortencia Iribe hiribe@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Advisor
  • J - Z
     
Imaging & Document Center
Esmeralda Ramirez esmeraldar@csufresno.edu Assistant Director
Esther Monreal emonreal@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist
Brad Shears bshears@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist