Recruitment

Our office hours are 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday. We will observe summer hours 7 am - 3:30 pm Monday-Friday starting May 21, 2018. We are located in University Center (UC) 100 just East of the Henry Madden Library.

Send mail requests to
Undergraduate Student Recruitment
5240 North Jackson Ave., M/S JA57
Fresno, California 93740-8026
Call us M-F during business hours at
559.278.2048 (Phone)
559.278.5760 (Fax)
   
Send all email requests to
recruitment@csufresno.edu
 

 

Staff

Staff Name Contact Assignment
Phong Yang pyang@csufresno.edu Director
Rick Chacon rickc@csufresno.edu Assistant Director
Christine Rotzinger crotzinger@csufresno.edu Office Manager
VACANT 559.278.2048 Senior Recruitment Counselor
Lyles College of Engineering

Community Colleges:
  • Merced area & Merced College
  • Modesto area & Modesto JC
Louise Pacheco louisep@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
College of Health & Human Services

Community Colleges:
  • Fresno City College
  • Porterville College
Jesse Farias jfarias@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
Kremen School of Education & Human Development
College of Social Sciences


Community Colleges:
  • College of the Sequoias
  • Allan Hancock College
  • Hartnell College
Lian Vang lianv@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
Craig School of Business
College of Arts & Humanities


Community Colleges:
  • Reedley College
  • Madera Center
  • Oakhurst Center
Michelle Perez miperez@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

Community Colleges:
  • West Hills Lemoore
  • West Hills Coalinga
Lynn Jaschke ljaschke@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
College of Science and Mathematics

Community College:
  • Clovis Community College
Paige Getty pgetty@csufresno.edu Recruitment Counselor
High School Ambassador Program
FUSD Partnership