Registration, Records and Veterans  

Records staff

Registrar's Office             (559) 278-2191

Registrar Laura Yager (559) 278-6114 lyager@csufresno.edu
Associate Registrar Ellen Klute (559) 278-6699 eklute@csufresno.edu
Administrative Analyst Bernadette Nelson (559) 278-7504 bernadet@csufresno.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Lety Saavedra (559) 278-6110 leticias@csufresno.edu
Systems Analyst Svetlana Korol (559) 278-6081 sswisher@csufresno.edu

 Student Services Center  (559) 278-2261

Assistant Registrar Mariana Yepez (559) 278-2084 myepez@csufresno.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant Michael Olivarez (559) 278-2610 michaelo@csufresno.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant Cecilia Negrete (559) 278-4172 celian@csufresno.edu
Admissions and Records Assistant Ger Lee  (559) 278-4173 gerlee@csufresno.edu

Academic Records           (559) 278-4743

Assistant Registrar Robert Medina (559) 278-2245 romedina@csufresno.edu
A - L Kathy Bennion   (559) 278-6075 kathleenb@csufresno.edu
M - Z Tracy Kast (559) 278-6074  tkast@csufresno.edu

Veterans Services          (559) 278-6036         fsveterans@mail.fresnostate.edu

Veterans Coordinator Robyn Gutierrez  (559) 278-7030 rgutierrez@csufresno.edu