Online Events and Webinars

Application Workshops, College Fairs/Transfer Days, and more.

October 2020- View Registration Details Here

Cal State Apply Application Workshops- Freshmen (High School)

Audience  Date  Time  Registration Link
Freshmen   Thursday, October 1, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Friday, October 2, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Thursday, October 8, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Thursday, October 22, 2020 2:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Wednesday, October 28, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Friday, October 30, 2020 3:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:30 PM Register Here
Freshmen   Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:30 PM Register Here

Smittcamp Family Honors College- Freshmen (High School)

Smittcamp
Event Date Event Name Audience Event Time Registration Information
Monday, October 5, 2020

SFHC Informational Webinar #1

High School 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Register Here
Monday, October 12, 2020

SFHC Informational Webinar #2

High School 3:30 PM- 4:30 PM Register Here
Thursday, October 29, 2020

SFHC Informational Webinar #3

High School 6 PM-7 PM Register Here

Cal State Apply Application Workshops- Transfer 

Audience Date  Time Register Here
Transfer Thursday, October 1, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Friday, October 2, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Friday, October 9, 2020 11:00 AM Register Here
Transfer Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:00 AM Register Here
Transfer Thursday, October 15, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Monday, October 19, 2020 11:00 AM Register Here
Transfer Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:00 AM Register Here
Transfer Friday, October 23, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2:00 PM Register Here
Transfer Thursday, October 29, 2020 11:00 AM Register Here

College Fairs/Transfer Days

Events
Event Date  Event Name Audience Event Time Registration Information
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Los Medanos College Transfer Day Transfer 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Link
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Porterville College Transfer Day  Transfer 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Link
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Laney College Transfer Day Transfer 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Link
Thursday, October 1, 2020 San Leandro USD College Fair High School  3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Link
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Conta Costa College Transfer Day Transfer 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM Link

November 2020-View Registration Details Here

 Fresno State Open House

Open House
Event Date Event Name Audience Event Time Registration Information
 Thursday, November 5, 2020 Fresno State Open House All 5PM-8PM Register Now

December 2020- View Registration Details Here

 TBD

*Dates subject to change without notice. Please continue to check this webpage for updates.

If you previously attended Fresno State, learn more about our returning student application workshops here

 

Fresno State Open House

 

 

  • CalStateApply