Meet with a Career Counselor/Advisor

Scheduling an Appointment

Call 559.278-2381 or stop by Thomas 103 to schedule a 1 hour appointment with a Career Counselor or Advisor.

Office Walk-in Hours

10-15 minute sessions in Thomas 103

  • Mon., 1:00 - 3:00 pm
  • Wed., 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thurs., 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Find Your Career Liaison

Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

Mary Willis, mwillis@csufresno.edu

College of Arts & Humanities

Jody Burum, jburum@csufresno.edu

  • Wed., 1:30 - 3:30 pm, SA 156 

Craig School of Business

Adrian Ramirez, adrianr@csufresno.edu

  • Tues., 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Thurs., 1:30 - 4:30 pm, Thomas 103

Kremen School of Education & Human Development

Jody Burum, jburum@csufresno.edu

Lyles College of Engineering

Aleta Wolfe, aletaw@csufresno.edu

  • Fri., 1:00 - 3:00 pm, EE 356

College of Health & Human Services

Nora Diaz, norad@csufresno.edu

  • Tues. and Thurs., 1:00 - 5:00 pm, MCL 194

College of Science & Mathematics

Aleta Wolfe, aletaw@csufresno.edu

  • Tues., 2:00 - 4:00 pm, SCI 1, 136 

College of Social Sciences

Victor Olivares, victoro@csufresno.edu

  • Tues., 5:00 - 7:00 pm, McKee Fisk 203A
  • Tues. & Thurs., 1:00 - 5:00 pm, Thomas 103

 

Evening Drop-in Hours

30 minute sessions in Library 1222 (next to Services for Students with Disabilities)

  • Tue., 5:00 - 8:00 pm