Help With Application

Cal State Apply webinars available for transfer and first-time freshman students during October and November. To RSVP, click here

Apply to Fresno State Open Labs and Application Virtual Assistance

Apply to Fresno State Open Lab #1

Stop by anytime during the designated hours and get help with your Cal State Apply or EOP application.

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Time: 9 am - 12 pm

Location: UC123

Parking: Relaxed

RSVP:

 

Apply to Fresno State Open Lab #2

Stop by anytime during the designated hours and get help with your Cal State Apply or EOP application.

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017

Time: 9 am – 12 pm

Location: UC123

Parking: Relaxed

RSVP:

 

Apply to Fresno State Open Lab #3

Stop by anytime during the designated hours and get help with your Cal State Apply or EOP application.

Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017

Time: 9 am – 12 pm

Location: UC123

Parking: Relaxed

RSVP:

 

Cal State Apply Virtual Assistance Sessions

Use the links provided to get live virtual assistance with your application for the designated date and time.

Date

Time

Link

Monday, Nov 20

9 am – 5 pm

Check back for link

Tuesday, Nov 21

9 am – 5 pm

Check back for link

Tuesday, Nov 22

9 pm – 5 pm

Check back for link

Monday, Nov 27

9 am – 5 pm

Check back for link

Monday, Nov 28

9 pm – 5 pm

Check back for link

Tuesday, Nov 29

9 am – 5 pm

Check back for link

Wednesday , Nov 30

9 pm – 5 pm

Check back for link