Office of the University Registrar


5150 N Maple Ave. M/S JA57
Fresno, CA 93740-8026
Phone Number (559) 278-2261
Fax Number (559) 278-6020

Regular Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Summer Office Hours: 7:00am-3:30pm*
*Degree Advising and Registrar Offices are closed for lunch from 12:00-12:30pm

      

Degree Advising Office        (559) 278-4076

Assistant Registrar Jenny Diaz (559) 278-6099 jediaz@csufresno.edu
Administrative Assistant Mai Lee (559) 278-6091 maiseelee@csufresno.edu
College of Health & Human Services
Kremen School of Education
Sonia Salinas (559) 278-6097 sosalinas@csufresno.edu
Craig School of Business
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Kelley Avila (559) 278-6092 keavila@csufresno.edu
College of Arts & Humanities
College of Social Sciences
Gee Xiong (559) 278-6101 geex@csufresno.edu
Lyles College of Engineering College of Science & Mathematics

Crystal Bishop (559) 278-6100 cmbishop@csufresno.edu

Degree Audit & Articulation            

Assistant Registrar Paula Heuston (559) 278-6094 paulah@csufresno.edu
Transfer Credit Analyst Holly Head (559) 278-7927 hhead@csufresno.edu
Degree Audit Analyst Sam Porraz (559) 278-6104 sporraz@csufresno.edu

Articulation Officer Erica Lassen (559) 278-7826 elassen@csufresno.edu

Registrar Office             (559) 278-2191

University Registrar Laura Yager (559) 278-6114 lyager@csufresno.edu
Associate Registrar Ellen Klute (559) 278-6699 eklute@csufresno.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Lety Saavedra (559) 278-6110 leticias@csufresno.edu

Student Records           (559) 278-4743       Fax (559) 278-8825

Assistant Registrar Robert Medina (559) 278-2245 romedina@csufresno.edu
A - L Kathy Bennion   (559) 278-6075 kathleeb@csufresno.edu
M - Z Tracy Kast (559) 278-6074  tkast@csufresno.edu

Student Services Center  (559) 278-2261

Assistant Registrar Mariana Yepez (559) 278-2084 myepez@csufresno.edu
Student Services Assistant Michael Olivarez (559) 278-2610 michaelo@csufresno.edu
Student Services Assistant Cecilia Negrete (559) 278-4172 celian@csufresno.edu
Student Services Assistant Ger Lee  (559) 278-4173 gerlee@csufresno.edu

Veterans Services          (559) 278-6036        Fax (559) 278-7017

Veterans Coordinator, Certifying Official Robyn Gutierrez  (559) 278-7030 rgutierrez@csufresno.edu
Veterans Advisor, Certifying Official Christy Gorden (559) 278-7019 cgorden@csufresno.edu

Director of Veterans Services, Certifying Official Laura Yager (559) 278-2191 lyager@csufresno.edu



Your feedback is very important to us. Let us know your comments or suggestions.