Contact Us

Staff Photo

Martina Granados, Director

martinag@csufresno.edu

How to contact
Send mail requests to
Outreach and Special Programs
5240 North Jackson Avenue, M/S UC59
Fresno, California 93740-8026
Call us Monday-Friday during business hours at
559.278.5374 (Phone)
559.278.1001 (Fax)
Visit us
University Center Room 125, east of the Henry Madden Library
Office Hours
Normal:    Monday-Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer:  Monday-Friday  7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 Staff

African American Initiative

 

Central Valley Cal-SOAP

  • Millie Medina

   Director

   (559) 278-5210

   milliem@csufresno.edu

Dream Outreach Center

Raul Staff Photo

  • Raul Z. Moreno

   Coordinator

   (559) 278-5750

   raulm@csufresno.edu

Educational Opportunity Center

  • Jenny Amaro 

   Director 

   (559) 278-5328 

   jamaro@csufresno.edu

  • Eli Garcia

   Outreach Specialist

   (559) 278-5326

   eligarcia@csufresno.edu

Educational Talent Search Programs

 Jenny Staff Photo

  • Jenny Robledo

   Program Director

   (559) 278-2246

   jennyr@csufresno.edu

  • Liliana Sanchez

   Program Coordinator

   (559) 278-2271

   lilianas@csufresno.edu

  • Nayeli Figueroa

   Counselor

   (559) 278-2252

   nfigueroa@csufresno.edu

  • Monica Raigoza

   Administrative Assistant

   (559) 278-2276

   monicar@csufresno.edu

Native American Initiative

Katie Staff photo

  • Katie Garcia

   Outreach Counselor

   (559) 278-4430

   kagarcia@csufresno.edu

Outreach and Special Programs

  • Rocio Quiñonez-Montaño

   Office Manager

   rqmontano@csufresno.edu

Upward Bound Programs

  • Bernardo Reynoso

   Director

   (559) 278-1205

   breynoso@csufresno.edu

  • Walter Ramirez

   Academic Specialist

   (559) 278-5347

   wramirez@csufresno.edu

  • Samantha Gonzales

   Academic Specialist

   (559) 278-6797

   samanthagonzales@csufresno.edu

  • Viviana Huerta

   Administrative Assistant

   (559) 278-2693

   vhuerta@csufresno.edu

Question/Feedback Form

We value questions and input from the members of our community. We encourage you to provide us with your questions and/or feedback about the quality of your interactions with us.

What type of feedback do you have for us today? (Required)

 

Map 


View Larger Map