Anthropology, Minor


Department of Anthropology

Anthropology Minor Requirements

A. Core curriculum (9 units)
ANTH 2 (3 units)
ANTH 3 (3 units)
ANTH 100 (3 units)

B. Elective curriculum (9 units)
Three upper-division courses (9 units)

Total (18 units)

See Advising Note 1 above.

Note: The Anthropology Minor also requires a 2.0 GPA and 6 upper-division units in residence.


For faculty phone numbers and e-mail, see the campus directory.

For more on the faculty, see the faculty pages.
The faculty pages are updated by the department or program.