Lecturers

Photo of Steve Harness

Mr. Steven Harness

Email: sharness@csufresno.edu

 Photo of Max Bright

Mr. Max Bright

Email:  neomaxprime@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Dr. John Walkup

Email:  jwalkup@csufresno.edu

 

Mr. Patrick McDougall

 

Staff

Photo of Mr. David Bezinque

Mr. David Bezinque

Title: Electro-Mechanical Technician
Office: McL 257
Phone: 278-2682
Email: dbezinque@csufresno.edu

 

Kathleen Harrison

Title: Instructional Support (Planetarium)
Office: Planetarium
Phone: (559) 278-4071
Email: kharriso@csufresno.edu

 Roger Key

Mr. Roger Key

Title: Instructional Support (Physics)
         Demonstration Catalog
         Introductory Lab Information
Office: McL 164
Phone: (559) 278-2728
Email: rogerk@csufresno.edu

Photo of Margarita Perry
 

Ms. Margarita Perry 

Title: Administrative Services Coordinator 
Office: McL 173
Phone: (559) 278-2371
Email: maperry@csufresno.edu

Photo of Tiffany Pawlowski
 

Mrs. Tiffany Pawlowski 

Title: Administrative Services Coordinator (Part-time)
Office: McL 173
Phone: (559) 278-2371
Email: tpawlowski@csufresno.edu