Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Learn about our plans for Fall 2020 and updates about COVID-19. Before coming to campus, take the COVID-19 Daily Screening

Jordan College Departments

The Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology is comprised of seven departments offering degrees and certificates in an array of programs related directly to agriculture and beyond. For information about each department, click on one of the department names to the left.