Open Labs

Prerequisite: OUCampus Training

Open Labs are "drop-in" so you can come anytime between the hours listed below to get one-on-one web assistance. We typically hold them every Friday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Please Note:  Please arrive at least 20 minutes prior to end of the Open Lab so that we have enough time to assist you. You may be asked to make a separate appointment or return the following week during the normal Open Lab hours if there isn't enough time.

All Open Labs in HML 2130 or at the DISCOVERe Hub require bringing your own laptop due to no computers available. 


Open Lab Schedule Location
Friday, August 25
11:00AM - 1:00PM
DISCOVERe Hub, Henry Madden Library
Friday, September 1
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, September 8
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, September 15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, September 22
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, September 29
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, October 6
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, October 13
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, October 20
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library
Friday, October 27
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library 
Friday, November 3
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2127, Henry Madden Library 
Friday, November 17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2127, Henry Madden Library 
Friday, November 24
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2127, Henry Madden Library 
Friday, December 1
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2127, Henry Madden Library 
Friday, December 8
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2127, Henry Madden Library
Friday, December 15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
HML 2130, Henry Madden Library